Thee Angel Project

A year of writing a little bit of everything. Writers Write, Right?

Thee Project’s Beginning

Leave a comment

There is much to say.

Actually, there may not be anything of any relevance to say whatsoever. I guess we’re about to find out. Writers Write, Right? It’s the subtitle of this blog, but also what I’m seeking to find out throughout this next year. I have always wanted to write something meaningful, something that piques the interest of more than just my family and friends who swore under oath to love me in good writing and in bad,something that is God-pleasing, but honest, loving and good, and maybe even something that cuts just a bit. I want to speak the truth in love about all manner of things.

I have a handful of published works, child’s play, you might say. But this, this is where things get serious…most of the time.

Author: Heather

I want you to see life the way I see it. Often contradictory, seldom predictable, many times lovely, occasionally tragic, but every day filled with God's grace.

your comments are better than eating chocolate in a hammock on a 70 degree day...almost

